Honorary Members

The Societas Iranologica Europaea nominates honorary members in recognition of their outstanding contribution and service to the field of Iranian Studies in Europe. Currently, the following distinguished scholars are Honorary Members of the S.I.E. :

• Fouchécour, Charles Henri de (France)
• Jeremiás, Éva (Hungary)
• Kellens, Jean (Luxembourg)
• Macuch, Maria (Germany)
• Piemontese, Angelo M. (Italy)
• Pourjavady, Nasrollah (Iran)
• Rossi, Adriano (Italy)